Direct / 516-714-3432

Testimonials

 TRULIA REVIEW    1/7/2015

Jen helped us buy a home 2 months before our wedding! She went above and beyond our expectations as a real estate broker. She would show us 3-6 houses a night and always accommodated our hectic work schedule. Once my car broke down and she came out of way to pick me up from work to show me homes and helped me with picking up my car. Her vast knowledge about real estate on Long Island and Queens is the best out there compared to other real estate agents. She is the main reason buying our home was a smooth process. Her professionalism and strong negotiating skills are fantastic! She also has a great knowledge about home improvements and was able to give us many referrals. We told Jen what type of home we were looking for and within 8 weeks she delivered and contracts were signed. Whether buying, selling, or renting a home, use Jennifer Castellanos!!

Angela & Spyros Karellas

Roy St - West Hempstead NY

 

            TRULIA REVIEW    12/15/2014

Jen is a dynamite! She is a true professional with excellent knowledge of the home buying process. We found her based on the reviews on Trulia and she lived up to all of them and then some. We will never again buy, sell, rent or renovate our home without Jen's input. What makes Jen unique is her attention to detail and the willingness to listen to client's needs. The first day we met, she picked us up from the train station (we didn't have a car) and drove us around LI for almost 7 hrs. We probably saw close to 30 homes in one day and was able to find our dream home in one weekend. Any other realtor would've dragged this process out to 3 or maybe even 4 wks, but not Jen. Her advice throughout our home buying process has been invaluable. We cannot recommend her enough and you will not be disappointed if you use her. She's a rock star and one of the best out there!!!

Devvasena Kumar & Robert Forrester

Verleye, East Northport NY

  • Jocelyn Chan reviewed Jennifer Castellanos  on Zillow & Trulia             
  • 09/10/2014  - Helped me buy a home

 I can't say enough great things about Jennifer. She helped us with a purchase of a home. She was professional and very knowledgable about all aspects of the process. She is very thorough, I had an idea of the listing I wanted to see and she was able to schedule them promptly and would bring details about the listings that weren't online, she really did her homework beforehand. She would also point out red flags in the properties to be aware of, you can tell she is truly dedicated to finding the right home for you and not just trying to sell you anything. She called utility companies for us to find out information bout the properties. I think her best quality though is her way with people, negotiating, and getting to the bottom of things in a kind manner. She is very people savvy, and in buying a home I thought it was important to have someone like her negotiating for us. We were also selling an apartment but listed it ourselves and that was how we met, we liked the way she interacted right off the bat, she offered great advice and was also there for us if we had questions about our sale of the apartment, even though we didn't list with her. She is generous in her knowledge. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling, definitely!

Jocelyn Chan & Joseph Style 

Bruce Ln, Westbury, NY

April 7, 2014

From the moment we first spoke with Jennifer she was 100% committed to getting us in our first home. She provided more listings than any other realtor, set up showings quickly and was extremely successful at communicating and negotiating with the seller of our house.

She continued this effort from start to finish, guiding us step-by-step through the the daunting process of closing on our first home. Thanks to Jennifer we are now in our dream home and I am sure to recommend her to friends and family.
 
Regards,
 
Thomas & Jacqueline Casey
Miller Ave, Freeport NY 11520

4/2/14

We were lucky to find Jennifer while looking for houses in Long Island. She is professional, reliable and knowledgeable in this market. She guided us throughout the stressful process of looking, finding and closing on our first home purchase.

Jennifer went above and beyond for us.

We had some bad experiences with other people involved in this process, but the service Jennifer gave us was excellent. We highly recommend Jenifer Castellanos

 George and Elizabeth Zacco

Nassau Blvd, Malverne, NY 11565

TRULIA.COM    REVIEWS

Sun, Jan 19, 2014

Amaggiojrt - Helped me sell a home

After working with numerous brokers and realtors, I can sincerely say that working with Jennifer Castellanos was a pleasure. She is personable and knows the market inside and out. She sold our home quickly and for more than we expected. I am the type of person who is hesitant to recommend anyone but in the case of Jennifer it's a no brainer - I will recommend her to everyone I know.

Anthony Maggio,

Park Place, Lynbrook, N.Y 11563

ZILLOW.COM      REVIEWS

01/18/2014

Highly likely to recommend. -

Wonderful experience start to finish. Jennifer found us the perfect place and ensured that the process went smoothly. Professional, honest, responsive, knowledgeable to name a few strengths. Highly recommend her services!.

Angelo Canedo , 

267th St, Floral Park, N.Y 11004

 TRULIA.COM    REVIEWS

Sun, Sep 1, 2013

merlin_o1 -  Helped me sell a home

Jennifer gave us a 100% effort in selling our house. She provided quick and accurate information on the housing market and our ability to quickly sell our house. She exhibited her special talents in negotiating improved sale prices with buyers after making their initial bids.

She is truly dedicated to the goal of selling each client's home.

Vernon & Marilyn Walter,

Clocks Blvd, Massapequa, N.Y 11758

 TRULIA.COM    REVIEWS

Tue, Aug 6, 2013

Grace Scarola Sardes - Helped me buy a home

Jennifer helped us buy our home this year. She is easy to work with, knowledgeable about all things real estate, and extremely professional. I am happy with our home and our experience working with Jennifer. I highly recommend her as your real estate agent.

Grace Scarola Sardes,

Russell St, Franklin Square, N.Y 11010

 

 TRULIA.COM    REVIEWS

Mon, Aug 5, 2013

Jossie Japa -  Helped me buy a home

Jennifer helped me find the house of my dreams. I am very satisfied. Highly recommended !!!

Jossie Japa,

Milburn Rd, Valley Stream N.Y 11580

 

 TRULIA.COM    REVIEWS

Sun, Aug 4, 2013

Unpeny -  Helped me buy a home

First time home buying experience was so easy. She gave us all her expertise and trust me, she knows what she is doing!!! If I would recommend anyone to be by your side, nobody like her!!! She is the best!!!

Roberto Nunez,

Bunting Ln, Levittown, N.Y 11756  

June 9, 2013

Jennifer Castellanos is everything we could have ever hoped for in a real-estate agent. She is hardworking, knowledgeable, a consummate professional and a great asset. Our home purchase was an important and stressful decision for our young family. We were able to always trust that Jennifer was on our side and committed to our goals.

Jennifer was very knowledgeable about all of the local neighborhoods and school systems, which was a huge help. She also was able to quickly marshal resources on our behalf when we needed support.

Jennifer’s rolodex is filled with professionals who are as hardworking and easy to work with as she is. Jennifer went above and beyond for us at critical points in our home buying process.

She is a difference maker and a force multiplier. We have no doubt in our minds that she is a major reason why our home purchase was a success.

We highly recommend Jennifer Castellanos.

Mr. & Mrs. Mark Abdeldaim,  

N 10th St, New Hyde Park, N.Y  11040

June 2013

My wife and I were first time home buyers. We knew how important it was to find the Right Real Estate agent that would represent us, dig-in, and get to know what we wanted. We needed someone honest that would be up front about what we were looking at and what we could afford.

After researching several agents, we took a recommendation from an old high school friend. "She's a people person", my friend said.

It was the beginning of one great step to another. She exercised great patience with us and she pinned down what we were looking for.

We landed the house we wanted.

I strongly and confidently urge any and all homebuyers to hire Jennifer Castellanos as their real estate agent. She will take care of you and she will fight for you. She will protect you, your family, and your money by giving you sound advice and the facts. My wife and I are ecstatic with our first home.

Marc Angel Aracena & Sara Byas Aracena,

Adelphi St, East Meadow N.Y 11554

                         LinkedIn POST

On 01/27/13 4:33 PM, Ralph D. Greenberg Esq wrote:
--------------------
Dear Jennifer,
I've written this recommendation of your work to share with others on LinkedIn .
Details of the Recommendation:  "Jennifer worked with one of my cllients in purchasing a home. She was great in helping to work out any problems and issues and was great in communicating with me, as well as the other Broker and the clients. I highly recommend her."
Service Category: Real Estate Broker
Year hired: 2012  Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity

TRULIA.COM    REVIEWS

Mlau8360   Client, Buyer

Sincerely and professionally follow thru my transaction from beginning to the end. 

Maria Lau,  Robby Lane, Manhasset Hills  N.Y  11040          Fri, Jan 4, 2013      POSTED ON TRULIA

 

TRULIA.COM    REVIEWS

Prub712           Real Estate Pro

She was very helpful during a difficult time and I sincerely recommend her.

Phyllis Rubin, Franklin Square N.Y  11010        Mon, Jan 7, 2013    POSTED ON TRULIA

 

 TRULIA.COM    REVIEWS

jeanfd1064             Client, Buyer

We were referred to and met Jennifer back in 2011 when we were buying our third house.

The level of satisfaction we've had is not even comparable to any before.  Her professionalism, patience,honesty, sincerity, confidence, courage, persistence and understanding make her the best in the business. We could not believe there was still someone like that out there; who is not just about the commission, but who enjoys what she does. She represents exactly what costumer service should be about. That was a long journey, we've seen so many houses, too many, and she never let us down. She did not just tell us what we wanted to hear, she guided us throughout the entire process even when things seemed not to be working. Thanks to her, we found exactly what we were looking for. That was a great learning experience for us and the best in our lifetime.

We highly recommend Jennifer Castellanos to anyone looking to buy real estate. Thank you ! 

Jean Francois Descardes, Babylon N.Y      Tue, Jan 1, 2013     POSTED ON TRULIA

TRULIA.COM    REVIEWS

Mon, Jan 7, 2013

trope718 Client - Buyer

Jennifer was my agent when I was buying. She was very responsive and proactive in showing me places, quickly figuring out what I was looking for. When the sellers tried to pull the house from the market because they had listed it too low and wanted to raise the price (because they had several interested parties, of which we were first), we had already made an offer and Jennifer went to the mat to make sure that our offer was accepted. It was reassuring that she was so firm on this because I was out of town and unable to participate.

William Alexander Fethiere,

Bryant Ave, Floral Park, N.Y 11001

 

 TRULIA.COM    REVIEWS

Mon, Jan 7, 2013

jennacmiller Client, -  Buyer

I met Jennifer through an open house and after just a few minutes of telling her what I was looking for, she gave me a list of coops off the top of her head that met my wish-list. Her expertise was impressive. Due to my work schedule, I wanted to get the open houses done as soon as possible. She picked me up from the train station after work and showed me over 15 apartments in one night within the same coop- exactly what I wanted and she knew it. She helped me through the entire process and met me on the weekends to make sure all paperwork was submitted. She made my first homeowners purchase easier than I could ever have imagined. I highly recommended Jennifer!

Jenna Miller,

Alley Pond Owners Corp,

Union Tpke, Oakland Gardens, N.Y 11364

TRULIA.COM    REVIEWS

Amaggiojrt    Client, Seller

I had my property on the market with another agent for months without any offers.

Within weeks of giving Jennifer the listing, and without reducing my asking price, I received several offers all close to my asking price.

Jennifer is a professional and I highly recommend her. 

Anthony Maggio,  Clifford St,  Lynbrook , N.Y 11563      Wed, Dec 26, 2012   POSTED ON TRULIA

TRULIA.COM    REVIEWS
 
 
J             Client, Seller    

I first met Jennifer years ago when I was selling and she was representing a buyer.  We ended up pulling our home off the market, but I was impressed by her negotiating skills and kept her contact info.  A few years later, when we were again ready to sell, I called her represent us.  She successfully marketed our property and negotiated a deal.  Jennifer is now helping us find our next home. Highly recommended professional.

Mon, Dec 24, 2012
      
TRULIA.COM    REVIEWS
  •   
    bskts4u             Client, Seller    

    Personable, efficient & effective.  Couldn't have sold my mothers home without her since we lived 5 hours away.  Smooth transaction.

    Manganaro Residence, Franklin Ave, New Hyde Park, N.Y 11040
    Mon, Dec 24, 2012
          
     
    TRULIA.COM    REVIEWS
      
  • pchew168             Client, Buyer    

    My wife and I first met Jennifer when we were in the market for our first home.  Upon meeting Jennifer, we were both so impressed with how professional and knowledgeable  she was.  Jennifer was also extremely patient and guided us to finding our "perfect home".  We never felt rushed or pressured with Jennifer and she made the first time buying experience a lot less stressful. 
    Everyone knows either a broker directly or thru a relative/friend as they are a dime a dozen, but few are as qualified and experienced as Jennifer.  I highly recommend Jennifer who is currently helping us look for a bigger home as our family has since grown a bit 🙂

    Bryant Ave, New Hyde Park, N.Y
    Mon, Dec 24, 2012
          
     
    TRULIA.COM    REVIEWS
  •   
    Tondi1             Client, Seller    

    Jennifer was very helpful with selling my home. She is very honest, consistent, and reliable. She me informed throughout the whole process and was very informative. I have recommended her to family n friends.

    Terrace Pl, Valley Stream N,Y 
    Sat, Nov 17, 2012

 September 2012

The service and personal attention we received from Jennifer Castellanos was exceptional and unexpected from a Realtor! From day one, Jennifer made it her goal to help us find what we were looking for, constantly e-mailing properties that she felt matched what we wanted, always going out of her way to make sure we had all the information, setting up appointments on short notice, and providing the friendly service that is often hard to find.

Her knowledge of the local markets and their key contacts in the Long Island community helped us in our search for our dream home.

After patiently going through listings and explaining tax details with us, she made sure we offered the best competitive price and more importantly, received the best value purchase for our new home! In an ever changing local real estate environment, we found that having Jennifer on our side was a tremendous advantage to us and we are thankful to have worked with her.

Regardless of wether buying r seling, we highly recommend Jennifer Castellanos to help anyone in such life changeing moves. We could not have asked for a better Realtor to guide us through this process.

Johnathan L. Dickson & Kim Lyn Dickson,

Somerset Rd, Rock Point N.Y 11778

December 2011

It is with great pleasure that my husband and I write this letter of recommendation for our Real Estate agent Jennifer Castellanos.

We were first time home buyers and Jennifer helped us every way she possibly could. She took time to explain things to us when we were confused and she was very patient along the way. As new home buyers, we asked Jennifer many times to explain things to use more than once because things can become slightly overwhelming and sometimes difficult to remember everything. Jennifer was always understanding.

My husband and I grew up in Queens so house searching in Long Island was a slight challenge for us. Jennifer gave us good advice. t suit us. I learned that house searching can become tiring and overwhelming but Jennifer broke it down in very easy terms for us and went above and beyond to find us what we wanted.

She always had out best interest at heart and I would recommend her to anyone.

We are certainly glad we had Jennifer to work with on my side!

Jose & Jennifer Fuentes, 

Gordon Rd, Valley Stream, N.Y  11581 

November 2011

Dear Jennifer,

We want to thank you for all of your hard work and dedication. You really helped with the process of finding a home that is right for us. From day 1, your goal was to help us find what we were looking for. You were always able to answer our emails, calls, and text messages any day of the week and any time of the day! Although we had a bump in the road with CHASE, you stayed on top of them trying to keep us sane and understanding in the process. With your recommendation for Continental Homes Loans, the process ended up going smooth in the end. No matter what obstacle we came acorss, you were able to keep us aware, help us understand, and keep us calm, which I know at times was hard. At times I felt as if you were my therapist not my realtor, thank you for that.

You really made us feel important as your clients. We will DEFINITELY be recommending you to our friends and family in the future. Thank you again for all your hard work and dedication!

Lauren and Gerard Corsini, 

Pierce Pl, East Meadow, N.Y  11554    

8/1/2011           

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for all your help during the search for our home. 

You for took the time to get to know us; our interests and style.  You were very knowledgeable of the areas we were interested in and the whole home buying process (which was VERY overwhelming!)  Kenny and I also appreciate your patience and availability with us during this whole process.

We found a great home for our family and we are so happy there; we wouldn’t have found this house or closed without you. Thank you again for everything!

Sincerely, 

Susan Kelly, PA-C ,   Mount Sinai Medical Center 

Van Buren Ave, Franklin Square, N.Y 11010

March 2011


Jennifer,
I wanted to take the opportunity to thank you for your excellent service and professionalism. Considering the fact that you were my eyes and ears in New York as my aunt and I are in Florida,
your actions and exceptional communication gave me every confidence that we were in good hands and most importantly selected the right individual to sell her home.


It was extremely fortunate that my friend and associate had recommended you to us as I had about given up in our screening process as the real estate agents that I had met were lacking in a variety of areas.


I found that your vision, marketing experience and in-depth understanding of what buyers are looking for in the Queens marketplace to be a breath of fresh air.

Throughout this process, I found that you represented yourself fairly, honestly and professionally and achieved 110% of our goals.

By selling my 93 year old aunt's Floral Park home in a 10 day timeframe above our initial asking price, you gave both her and I significant peace of mind that was invaluable
during this stressful timeframe.

I might also add that you never wavered or made any excuses during this period when NY was also experiencing that inclement weather.

Thank you again for all your efforts and if I can ever offer you a future reference please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best regards,
Mark J. Yunka,
SONICTRANSPORT

Home sold at 267th St, Floral Park, N.Y 11004

2/15/2010

Dear Jennifer,

I just had to take the time to thank you again for all of your hard work in helping me to find a home. At first, I wasn't sure if I needed to have a real estate agent and after meeting you realized I couldn’t have been more mistaken. ....... You were always so quick to respond to my emails or phone calls I left regarding any and all questions I had. You knew exactly what I was looking for and found me my new home on the very first night!

You were there to help me through every step and made it such an easy process. Whenever I hear anyone saying they are looking for a place, my first response is to tell them how wonderful you were for me and recommend you.

Being a first time home buyer, it helped so much working with someone who has as much experience as you. From answering questions and leading me through the closing process, to walking through and giving me ideas and tips for decorating and improvements, I could not have asked for more.

Thank you so much for all of your dedication and assistance during what could have been a very stressful time.

Jenna Miller, 

Alley Pond Owners Corp Co-Op, Bayside N.Y 11364

2/4/2010

To Whom it may concern,

I have known Jennifer Castellanos for 4 years. When it came time to put my home on the market, there was no question that I would list with her.  With all the changes in the market, I knew I needed someone who would stay on top of things and get the deal done.

Jennifer is very creative and dedicated to her profession.

She found me a buyer in about a month and sold my place within 5% of my asking price. I have recommended her to my friends and family and recommend her to you too.

Sincerely,

Professor Carla Williams,   Adelphi University

New owner at the Texas, Austin St, Kew Gardens, N.Y 11415

Former owner at The Greenbriar, 85-15 Main St, Briarwood, N.Y      

1/8/2010

It is our pleasure to fully recommend Jennifer Castellanos as a Residential Realtor. My husband and I recently purchased a home in Stewart Manor. As first time home buyers, Jennifer exceeded our expectations.

The experience was both enjoyable and rewarding. From the beginning to end, she made us her priority by always keeping the lines f communication open and having a can do attitude throughout the entire home buying process.

Jennifer was very professional and exhibited the ability to proactively anticipate our needs as home buyers. Her knowledge of the local market and research skills proved to be beneficial as we found our perfect home.

During the negotiations, Jennifer worked hard for us to get the best price we could. She helped us every step of the way through the home closing, recommending us home inspectors and a magnificent attorney John Kwiatkowski Esq. on Tulip ave in Floral Park.

We highly recommend her services to anyone.

Sincerely,

Kiril and Lorena Pensantez Mihov

Salisbury Ave, Stewart Manor, N.Y 11530

4/12/2009

We are writing this letter to express our pleasure and satisfaction with Jennifer Castellanos who represented us as our real estate agent in our recent purchase of our single family house.

Being first time buyers, we knew it was going to be an overwhelming experience however thanks to Jennifer, we had a very smooth transaction. From understanding our needs, compiling lists of houses for us to see, helping us with the financing process and closing, Jennifer guided us to a successful deal.

Jennifer is a very professional and knowledgeable person and we would recommend her to anyone.

We are very thankful and grateful that Jennifer helped us achieve our dream.

Cordially,

Raul and Aida Armas

Schoolhouse Rd, Levittown, N.Y 11756 

3/25/2009

Ms. Castellanos did an exemplary job in helping me find and close on my residence in Floral Park. Though we started looking in Queens when I signed her on to help me evaluate a house there, she educated me on the markets including Long Island.

She patiently escorted me through different neighborhoods. She was attentive to my acutely specific demands about property attributes and was helpful without being pushy.

Where she truly excelled was in the bidding stage in the Floral Park House. It was fiercely competitive, involving several other bidders, and I was out of the country trusting her to secure the property. Ms. Castellanos went to the mat with the sellers over the relisted price. She proved skilled throughout the closing process.

She recommended home inspectors, one whose evaluations have so far proven to be precise. Jennifer was even available after the purchase for any advice or opinion about the market at large.

I am very happy Ms. Castellanos' her peerless service and recommend her unreservedly. 

Alex Fethiere 

Bryant Ave, Floral Park, N.Y 11001     

December 16, 2007

I am writing this to explain the work ethic that comes along with Jennifer Castellanos home hunting ability. I am the son of 2 parents that are Real Estate Brokers themselves for over 30 years; they work exclusively in Garden City, N.Y

We, my wife Kerri Ann and I, met Jennifer looking for a co-op in Queens. We were not sure. 

All of a sudden, after 33 years in South Ozone Park, Queens, Kerri’s father wanted to move to Long Island to be closer to his granddaughter. While Jennifer listed and sold his home, we accompanied them in this search and he is now in his dream home in North Babylon.

Just a few months later, it was our turn. We looked all over and after seeing nearly 60 homes, tireless Jen took a ride with me and went to see an old house in Commack and I said to Jen, “We have to go back to Roslyn and get Kerri Ann!” Jennifer did all that it took and more to get us our home. From recommending home inspectors to the signing of contracts, she was there for us every step of the way.

Her access and ability amazed us. I hope this note begins to describe the level of commitment and character that Jennifer Castellanos brings as an associate Broker.

I am confident in saying that she is a gift to the profession.

Christopher McMahon,

Townline Rd, Commack NY 11725

 10/23/2007

I wanted to take the time out to thank you for all of your assistance in helping me find the perfect place.

As a first time buyer, you really took the time to explain everything step by step, including the mortgage process, legal process, and what to expect throughout.

Your assistance was truly invaluable. Your knowledge of the North Eastern Queens market was exceptional. I want to thank you for all of your patience, knowledge and efficiency.

You really helped me fulfill a part of that American Dream of being a property owner.

Christopher Walsh

Union Tpke, Bayside, N.Y 11364 

10/11/2007                                        

I am writing this letter to express my sincere gratitude for your assistance in brokering the sale of 2 of our units in the Alley Pond Owners Co-op complex in Bayside Queens. The apartments were only on the market for a few short weeks when you brought me offers within a few thousand of our asking price.                       

You were always available throughout the contract process to assist in negotiations between my firm and the buyers.

The entire process from contract signing to closing was quick, smooth and efficient due to your involvement.

Overall, it was a pleasure working with you and I look forward to working with you in the future.  

Joel Medetsky,  Property Manager,

RHODES Building Management Inc.

Madison Ave, New York, NY

10/1/2007

After many months of having sold my house in Long Island with you as my realtor, I thought of sharing this with you.

I have been recently in the process of selling my house here in South Florida and having to deal with inexperienced, not knowledgeable, and “don’t bother me that’s not my job” kind of realtors.

I realized that the quality of service you provided me back in NY was certainly unique.

From the moment I listed my house with you, I noticed a sense of expertise and willingness on your part that made me feel good about the decision I made in listing with you.
At the time the banking industry was beginning to show signs of distress, which affected the ability of potential buyers to get proper financing, you were well aware of the importance of aggressively marketing the house.
Upon contacting you the first time, you overnighted the paperwork, and the next day my house was listed. Soon after, you held an open house and kept me up to date regularly on the status of showings and the local market.
When the soon to be owner of the house submitted the initial offer, you were the link that kept the deal from slipping through. At one point, when all the parties involved, including the attorney I might add, thought the deal was never going to close, you kept it together.

I am sure today that without your expertise and “I will close this deal for you” attitude, I would still have my home sitting on the market today. For all the reasons stated above, it would be my pleasure to recommend your service to anybody at all. Speaking of that, I also want to thank you on behalf of my brother Fernando whose home you also sold earlier this year in West Babylon.

Marcelo Carpovich

Beach St, Lindenhurst, NY 11757       

October 1, 2007

I highly recommend Jennifer Castellanos to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Jennifer an extremely knowledgeable, professional, and dedicated Real Estate Broker who will exceed all your expectations in all respects.  

Jennifer helped me purchase my first co-op. Being a first time buyer, I was very concerned and weary about the co-op board application and approval process, Normally what is an extremely stressful time, I felt at ease and confident knowing Jennifer was by my side every step throughout the purchase.

I could not be more impressed with Jennifer's experience and knowledge of the Queens market and co-op board requirements.

Next time I need a Realtor, I will be calling Jennifer Castellanos, and you should too!

Albert Tsai,

Jeffrey Gardens Co-op

215th Pl, Bayside N.Y 11361

9/26/07

I had the pleasure to work with Jennifer Castellanos when I purchased my co-op in Bayside, N.Y this past spring. She made what could have been an overwhelming situation a smoothly run experience. Jennifer was conscientious, knowledgeable, and thorough. She was readily available to answer all of my questions (and there were many).

Jennifer remained on top of the details and went out of her way to make this transaction as stress-free as possible. I will always be grateful to her for working so closely with me, a first time buyer, who found the perfect home thanks to Jennifer.

If I need her services again or know anybody that does, I would not hesitate to call Jennifer.

Robyn Landau, 

Windsor Park Co-Op , 75th Avenue, Bayside, N.Y 

September 17, 2007

It is with great pleasure that I write this letter of recommendation for Jennifer Castellanos. Jennifer represented me and my wife in buying our new home. When we first met Jennifer, we were already impressed by her extensive experience and strong knowledge in the real estate business. No other real estate agents that we contacted could provide us he level of professionalism, confidence, and solid answers to our questions like Jennifer did.

We treasured her insight into the real estate market. Her suggestions helped us tremendously in making our plans and her quick response led us to successfully secure our offer for our new home.

Most importantly, Jennifer demonstrated a high level of professionalism in representing our best interests in the "bidding war". She helped us in "winning" our dream home with out maxing out our budget.

I was always amazed by her thoughtfulness and how much effort she put into our case. There were a couple of occasions that we did not know what to do during the process so we contacted Jennifer for advice. She not only provided us with valuable suggestions, but she also had no hesitation in stepping in to help us resolve our problems.   

Jennifer was very patient and understanding. Being a first time home buyer, everything seemed overwhelming to us. Step by Step, Jennifer lead us through the whole process and she made the journey smooth and enjoyable.

All in all, Jennifer played a major role in making our dream come true.

In the future, if we need to sell our home, I will certainly ask Jennifer to represent us once again.

I have no hesitation in recommending her.

Joe Zhao

Kingsbury Ave, Bayside, N.Y

August 18, 2007

Jennifer Castellanos was retained by me to help sell my 1br co-op apartment at Windsor Park apts, Bayside, N.Y, sold earlier this year.

Jennifer is hard working, diligent, and extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market. She has an approachable personality, very pleasant, and easy to work with. She made herself readily available to me whenever I had a question or a concern. Jennifer regularly discussed pricing strategies with me and performed market analysis periodically to determine the need if any for a new approach to selling my property.

Jennifer is a "hands on" broker! She was willing to go that "extra mile" if I needed her to. If I had another property to sell, I would call Jennifer without reservation.

I cannot hesitate to recommend Jennifer Castellanos as a real estate associate broker who proved forthright, capable, and instrumental in selling my apartment.

Sandra P. Mazlen

212th St, Bayside Hills, N.Y

June 26, 2007

On behalf of Arpi Candan, we would like to congratulate you on the recent transaction in Bayside.

Your level of professionalism and service-minded attention to detail has been exceptional.

We have often expressed out commitment to our clients satisfaction. This is easily accomplished when we work with professionals like you.

We look forward to working with you on future real estate business.

Philip C Laffey

Century 21 Laffey Asscociates

Fine Homes & Estates

May 22, 2007

Thank you so much for all your hard worked hours in selling my co-op. You are truly a great real estate agent. You advertised every week, took pictures, let me know everything that was going on and you learned everything about the complex. I recommend you to everyone! You are great and most important I consider you a great friend.

Thank you

Arline Matist

Former Owner at Windsor Oaks Co-Ops, Bayside NY

May 14, 2007

I have worked with Jennifer Castellanos on several projects over the past year. I've found Ms. Castellanos to be intelligent and trustworthy as well as energetic in carrying on her duties.

Ms. Castellanos was most helpful during a difficult time following the death of my aunt and uncle. She successfully sold their home in a timely manor as well as helped with a lot of the paperwork.

Ms. Castellanos further assisted me with my relocation to Mamaroneck. She was able to find me a beautiful condominium within my price range as well as meeting all my expectations. At the same time, she managed to find a suitable buyer for my co-op in Bayside near asking price.

I wholeheartedly recommend Jennifer Castellanos.

Lind Pascale

Former owner at 75th Ave, Windsor Oaks, Bayside NY  ,

New Owner in Mamaroneck N.Y 

April 10, 2007

Just a note to thank you for the time and effort you spent on making my purchasing experience easy and w0ry free. Your level of involvement and care was evident from the time I presented my proposal to the time of closing for my Winsor Park property.

Having purchased six properties in the past, and dealing with many Realtors, you should know that you present yourself as extremely professional, with a friendly demeanor, and very "hands on".

This is the first time that I have written a letter thanking a Realtor.

Please know that I will personally recommend you to my friends and colleagues. I will certainly call you for my next purchase.

Marlon Villalva, M.S.E.D., P.D

75th Ave, Oakland Gardens, NY

March 17,  2007

I am writing this letter in appreciation of all your help with respect to my Co-op purchase in Bayside. I wanted to tell you how much I appreciate all of the time you spent showing me properties and helping me in my decision making process. I also wanted to thank you for going above and beyond what I expected from a Realtor by assisting me even after the accepted offer stage.

I your company knows and understands that they have an excellent broker working for them and I would gladly do business with you again and would highly recommend you to anyone who is shopping for a home.

Thanks again for everything.

Todd Goldberg

Windsor Park Co-Op Apartments, Bayside, N.Y 11364

February 1, 2007

It is our pleasure to provide this recommendation for Jennifer Castellanos, ,who quite ably and efficiently served as our realtor for the purchase of our new home.

We could not have been more pleased with the service Jennifer provided for us. She was extremely supportive and patient throughout the entire process, and walked us through each step thoroughly explain in details and ensuring that we understood each part of the process.

What appealed to us most was Jennifer's interest and concerns and helping us decide what would be best for us presently and for down the road. When we finally found a home that we felt was just right for us, she worked diligently towards a successful purchase.

Throughout this process, Jennifer remained patient, support, and she was always available to answer our questions.

Jennifer is extremely knowledgeable, honest, and capable.

Without hesitation, we would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.

Should you have any questions or wish to contact us, we would be delighted to expand upon Jennifer's abilities and qualifications.

Katheryn & Anthony Cilento,

Gabriel Avenue, Franklin Square New York, 11010

10/25/06

I wanted you to know that I'm extremely happy to have met you.

From our first phone conversation, I felt a sort of connection not knowing that time that we have many similarities. Many of my problems were eased do to your expertise.  

As you know I was a bit apprehensive in the beginning to allow you to handle the sale of my home.

I knew I definitely wanted you to manage my purchase but I was leery about the sale.

Thanks for being so persistent. You're a real estate genius. You knew I was overwhelmed and you made the entire process run smooth.

You went above and beyond any of my expectations and for that I am very grateful.

Thank you, Thank you, Thanks a million times over!

Judy Steel

Former owner at 232nd St, Laurelton N.Y

New owner in Glen Oaks Village, Bellerose N.Y 11426

May 18, 2006

Ms. Jennifer Castellanos has been tireless in her effort to help us sell our home.

It didn't matter what time of day or night or day of the week or weekend. She always made the time for any prospective customer and gave us the most exposure in selling our home.

Her energy and professionalism is exemplary and we would use her again in a heartbeat.

Dennis & Rose Casey

Garden City, New York 11530

April 26, 2006

This letter of recommendation is for Jennifer Castellanos. She has worked with us in search of our first home. Her patient, guidance and expertise in the real estate market proved to be invaluable to us as we needed the extra hand holding.

As first time home buyers, we were nervous, inexperienced, and wanted the most out of our money. Jennifer helped us narrow down our desires and then showed us what was within our reach.

We were always satisfied with how prompt and persistent Jennifer was in making appointments for us to view homes. From making offers to getting accepted bids, she provided us with much information and kept us up to date each step of the way. She made herself available for us many nights and weekends and she was always within reach by telephone or email.

In our eyes, she went beyond what was expected of her. From the first day we met Jennifer her expertise and mannerisms impressed us. We felt comfortable working with her, and a true relationship was formed.

We knew she would be able to find us our home, and eventually did. We've had experiences before with other Realtors. Jennifer is by far the most patient, personable, and most importantly knowledgeable.

We will definitely refer her to family and friends and would be happy to request her services once again when we need it in the future.

Phil &  Vanna Chew

Bryant Ave, New Hyde Park, N.Y 11040

2/2/2006

For our family, looking for a home was a venture that was quite unexpected. The news that we would be having a new addition to our family was exciting but also scary. We just did not have room for all of us in our one bedroom apartment.

We went through many real estate agents that we were quite unhappy with before finding Jennifer.

Jennifer unlike the others was sensitive to our needs and wants. She looked for homes that would suit us and those that were within our price range. With Jennifer, it did not take long to find the house that was right for us. I am confident that it was because of the positive qualities she possessed.

She was dependable in that she maintained consistent communication, always updating us on new listings. If a home was not to our liking, she was receptive and adjusted her search to watch we described as perfect. She was both knowledgeable and informative on the areas that we had interested in.

Looking back at our experience we are both grateful and indebted to Jennifer for helping us through this process with ease and comfort. After moving in our beautiful home, we reflect on our experience and are convinced that it was due to Jennifer's efforts.

We have gone on to refer our close friends and family to Jennifer and she has helped them as she has helped us. We continue to refer her to others because we have confidence in her ability and trust that she will offer those same qualities to others as she has provided for us.

We highly recommend her without hesitation to anyone who is in search of their perfect home.

Ausberto & Dena Huertas

Silver St, Malverne, N.Y 11565

November 28th 2005

It is with great pleasure that we write this letter of recommendation for Jennifer Castellanos.

We had the honor of having her as our realtor during our short house hunting experience. We were able to describe what we were looking for and within two visits we found a match. She possesses a work ethic that is very pleasing and non aggressive.

She is a diligent and dedicated realtor who will find you what you're looking for.

We highly recommend Jennifer Castellanos to anyone who is looking to rent, buy, or sell property.

 Mr. & Mrs. Louie Miriello, 

Cambridge Hall, Oakland Gardens, N.Y

November 8 2005

Jennifer Castellanos was our real estate agent. She was recommended by our friend who she represented before. She is a very experienced professional who listened and understood our needs very well and worked patiently to help us find the new house for our family. Jennifer worked very hard to meet our criteria. She was available 7 days a week. She not only found a beautiful house but also let us through the buying process until the closing day. Jennifer had always time for us, she answered all our questions and got all information that we asked for. She was dedicated to helping all our needs. We really enjoyed her company and her services and we would like to thank her for representing us.

We would highly recommend her services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Marta & Arkadiusz Jusiega

E Beverly Ave, Valley Stream N.Y 11580

Feb. 5, 2005

Thank you for your assistance and dedication and helping me find a place to live.

Your support and effort is greatly appreciated. I enjoyed working with you.

The process ran smoothly do to your organization and desire to please the buyer. You are knowledgeable in the field an able to answer questions that I had.

For this I am grateful. I will recommend you for future buyers and sellers.

Once again thank you.

Maria T Leva

Atlantic Ave, East Rockaway, N.Y

Jan 7, 2005

We would like to express our sincere satisfaction with our recent experience with Jennifer Castellanos.

Jennifer is a true pleasure to work with doing what was, at times, very frustrating to us. We certainly changed our mind a lot about exactly what we were looking for, areas we were looking in. Every time we moved in a different direction, Jennifer was accommodating, professional, and beyond helpful in using her resources to show us our options. We received many late night emails. Beyond that, she accommodated our work and travel schedule and often met us later in the evening and on weekends.

We know we kept her out late on several occasions and she always made every effort to accommodate our needs. Additionally, being first time home buyers, she was able to walk us through the process and answer our many questions.

We were impressed over and again with her professionalism and knowledge. We would highly recommend Jennifer to anyone looking to purchase a home. She went above and beyond in every aspect and made this a truly enjoyable experience for us.

Joe & Ann Margaret Kaczynski, 

Park Ave. Garden City Park,  N.Y 11040